Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tricia Gammon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tricia Gammon

4.9 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Foster

Lisa Foster

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina Jones is vey friendly and has always been very helpful with any insurance questions or needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Perkins

Crystal Perkins

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received a quote for renters insurance from Lavonda Simms, she was very respectful, informative and professional. I was pleased with the service so I now have a policy for renters insurance."
Profile photo of Cynthia Clary

Cynthia Clary

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina Jones is a great agent"
Profile photo of Donna

Donna

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Regina Jones as your representative. She is the best. She has the sweetest personality and she is aways willing to go above and beyond any way she can to help you."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sigmon

Jennifer Sigmon

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina Jones is just amazing! She is so helpful! I would definitely recommend her to work with."
Profile photo of Zachary Atwood

Zachary Atwood

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the help of Lavonda Simmons getting me a quote for my car insurance! She was awesome to work with. Ill be sure go come back when I need help again!"
Profile photo of sydndee seidler

sydndee seidler

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina is great! Always so friendly. State farm is great!"
Profile photo of Joshua Alston-Jackson

Joshua Alston-Jackson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lavonda was great too talk to and answered all of the questions i had, great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Lewis

Tracy Lewis

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!"
Profile photo of Stacey Walton

Stacey Walton

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Everyone is very nice and willing to help"
Profile photo of Megan Northcutt

Megan Northcutt

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lavonda Simmons helped me with everything I needed. She was super knowledgeable and explained everything I didn't understand. Super patient and kind. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Corey Garrett

Corey Garrett

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great and reliable"
Profile photo of Kiona Ross

Kiona Ross

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is absolutely amazing! special shout out to Lavonda she’s great so professional!"
Profile photo of tjcazer

tjcazer

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to deal with! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of A. Eanes

A. Eanes

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Martha Bottoms

Martha Bottoms

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina Jones is the best agent !!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Top notch all the way!!!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Evans

Johnathan Evans

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lavonda S was very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of william yeatts

william yeatts

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good people to work with makes you feel like they really care about you"
Profile photo of Vincent GFODT Saunders

Vincent GFODT Saunders

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the extreme pleasure of working directly with Lavonda S. She was extremely courteous throughout the entire process and really turned a stressful situation into a relaxed and easy process. I highly recommend her services and will be referring everyone I know to Lavonda. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Creta Hagy

Creta Hagy

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina Jones is very sweet and so easy to work with."
Profile photo of Al Yeatts

Al Yeatts

February 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good people & fast service"
Profile photo of Chad Adams

Chad Adams

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good prices"
Profile photo of Amanda Yeatts

Amanda Yeatts

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best I've ever had really just helped me out and was so friendly and nice most greatest experience ever"
Profile photo of Teresa Sandridge

Teresa Sandridge

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office and Regina Jones is the sweetest person to go above and beyond to help someone and their insurance needs."
Profile photo of D Mac

D Mac

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and very helpful."