Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tricia Gammon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tricia Gammon

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crystal Meadows

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"PLEASE READ THIS IF YOU WANT AN HONEST, GENUINE, STRAIGHT FORWARD REVIEW!!! Trisha Gammon Statefarm Agency is in my opinion the #1 agency in this area, state, etc, for Car, Home, Life, Rental or any other insurance needs you may have. The staff is very professional, courteous, they handle your questions, concerns or issues in a timely manner with the most genuine nice personalities, Trisha Gammon is very talented in her knowledge of Statefarm Insurance and she's very helpful to all her clients and thorough with the process if you have any questions or a claim, her office goes ABOVE AND BEYOND ANY AGENCY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH and You will see this if you choose her as your Agent! Not only the best rates above any insurance company, also the quality of customer service and care and relief to know you have an agent that genuinely cares about you as a customer, not just like some that just gets your money and doesn't give you the helpful advice or gives you the reassurance and helps you through each step of the process! She treats each customer with the highest quality of customer service, each client is 100% important to her, and she treats you as if you are a friend or family, ( just a phrase) because your business is important to her, but also to know that you are satisfied and happy with everything, with no worries or dissatisfaction of choosing TGSF. There are many Statefarm Agency's, there are many ads and promises from other companies, but THERE IS ONLY ONE TRISHA GAMMON! YOU WILL BE SO HAPPY IF YOU CHOOSE HER AS YOUR AGENT! IF THERE WERE 10 STARS, SHE WOULD GET THAT! Folks, please go get you a quote from this office! You will not regret it! I have been a customer for at least four years, it only gets better with her! If you want to pay less money, with awesome coverage, and customer service that is 100% the best, stop in and get a quote or talk to her or one of her agents, YOU will be wondering why didn't I make the switch before! I beyond grateful for her and her knowledge and guidance, as well as all employees in this office! I appreciate you Trisha Gammon @ Statefarm Agency! You are truly the best! You are an asset to Statefarm, you are exceptional and happy to have you as my agent. I will always send people your way! Thank You! Crystal M."

Lindsey Patto

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia is the BEST BEST BEST!!! She takes care of her people no doubt!!!"

Tara McFarland

December 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Penny T. does her best to give me the best rates and customer service. She makes suggestions without pressure. She is one of Tricia Gammon's agents as lam pretty sure the other agents have professional aspects and experience. But Penny is certainly a Penny that l keep."

Sabrina Socorro

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The people who work here are very friendly and have helped me a lot! (Original) Las personas que trabajan aquí son muy amables y me han ayudado mucho!"

Nancy Chaney

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful Patricia Baboun knew exactly what we were looking for and saved us a ton of money!!"

Ella Mantiply

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this staff! Always super friendly and helpful!"

sabrina Collins

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly a great team of people who look out what's best for you and your family!I highly recommend if your looking for insurance of any kind to go see them 😀"

brandon jonesh uhh h

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called a couple weeks ago for a quote Patricia Baboun went above and beyond trying to ensure I got the best coverage for the price. Would highly recommend checking with them first for insurance."

Brian Turner

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Highly recommended!"

Crystal Saunders

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"

Lisa Foster

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina Jones is vey friendly and has always been very helpful with any insurance questions or needs."

Crystal Perkins

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received a quote for renters insurance from Lavonda Simms, she was very respectful, informative and professional. I was pleased with the service so I now have a policy for renters insurance."

Cynthia Clary

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina Jones is a great agent"

Donna

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Regina Jones as your representative. She is the best. She has the sweetest personality and she is aways willing to go above and beyond any way she can to help you."

Jennifer Sigmon

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina Jones is just amazing! She is so helpful! I would definitely recommend her to work with."

Zachary Atwood

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the help of Lavonda Simmons getting me a quote for my car insurance! She was awesome to work with. Ill be sure go come back when I need help again!"

sydndee seidler

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina is great! Always so friendly. State farm is great!"

Joshua Alston-Jackson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lavonda was great too talk to and answered all of the questions i had, great customer service!!"

Tracy Lewis

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!"

Stacey Walton

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Everyone is very nice and willing to help"

Megan Northcutt

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lavonda Simmons helped me with everything I needed. She was super knowledgeable and explained everything I didn't understand. Super patient and kind. Great experience!"

Corey Garrett

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great and reliable"

Kiona Ross

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is absolutely amazing! special shout out to Lavonda she’s great so professional!"

tjcazer

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to deal with! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional!"

A. Eanes

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend!"