Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mauricio Rodriguez

Mauricio Rodriguez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Rodriguez
"I have been a customer at Tricia Gammon, State Farm insurance for several months now, and I am very satisfied with the excellent service they provide. I had to swap vehicles recently, and it was really easy to do. Most things can be done right on the State Farm app. But, when I need to talk to a human, because I have questions or don’t quite understand something, I have been able to call or text the office and they have always been very helpful. I am also saving about $300 a year compared to my previous insurance provider. I am very satisfied with the service and I will absolutely continue to recommend them to anyone who asks."
Profile photo of Mason Lewis

Mason Lewis

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Lewis
"Always have been the best about helping and understanding of there costumers absolutely amazing"
Profile photo of Nick McCoy

Nick McCoy

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick McCoy
"Trisha took care of me. Always does a fantastic job. Best in town"
Profile photo of Taylor Woodson

Taylor Woodson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Woodson
"Tricia’s team was nothing short of amazing! I had several topics I wanted to discuss and they made everything a breeze for me! Patricia Baboun assisted me and was extremely knowledgeable about each plan and even used life like examples to explain the policies that would benefit my family and I the most! Tricia can also help with financial planning and 401k rollovers which I plan to utilize in the near future! Thanks again! I appreciate true hospitality and phenomenal work ethic!"
Profile photo of Donni

Donni

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donni
"Tricia is a wonderful agent she always answers my questions and gives the best advice. I recently moved to NC and was worried I will have to get another agent that wasn’t the case Ms. Tricia was able to switch me to NC with no problems and still report to her. Communications skills and work ethic is incredible. :) happy customer"
Profile photo of Tina Leigh

Tina Leigh

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Leigh
"I have had StateFarm Insurance since I moved to the Danville area in 1989. It was and still is the best decision I ever made! Not once have they let me down. Recently, after my husband passed, I had to meet with Tricia Gammon and she was extremely compassionate and took the time to personally address my situation. She assisted me with everything I needed to do and promptly handled my concerns like that of a friend. Navigating through my new reality I have had to deal with issues that I have never had to before. Most recently was the complete flooding of my basement. One call to StateFarm and the wheels were in motion. I felt like I truly had someone looking out for my best interests and they turned my tears to triumph. I'm still in the process of turning this situation around but know I can count on Tricia and her team to point me in the right direction! Also a special "thank you" to Destiny! It's nice when someone ALWAYS know you by name. 😊 ~Tina Leigh"
Profile photo of Dixie Baboun

Dixie Baboun

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Baboun
"Patricia was a great person to take to love her!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Walker

Rebecca Walker

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Walker
"Thanks Patricia for all your help"
Profile photo of Pamela

Pamela

March 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Pamela
"I would like to thank your agent Angie. She gave me a lot of information on whatever I was inquiring about. She was so sweet, patient. and a beautiful voice. I instantly liked her. Good customer service is high on my list. Angie you are the best 💕💕💕"
Profile photo of Paige Beshear

Paige Beshear

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Beshear
"Destiny was wonderful! She really went above and beyond to get me the best quotes and answer all of my questions. She made everything so easy and was quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Meagan Harris

Meagan Harris

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Harris
"Destiny is always amazing to work with, along with the rest of Tricia’s team. I’ve been a customer for years, and they are all quickly responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Chad Roach

Chad Roach

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Roach
"I've been a customer for 7+ years and couldn't be happier. Their team is incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure I have the coverage I need. Great service and great people."
Profile photo of Larry Spangler

Larry Spangler

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Spangler
"Great job on all my insurance needs , great people"
Profile photo of Alicia Pounds

Alicia Pounds

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Pounds
"Smooth Transition I began new auto insurance through State Farm recently after leaving Allstate. Ms.Tricia, and her staff were amazing. I got full clarity of both auto and rental insurance; also informed of their life insurance. My needs for car insurance were met and clarified. The pricing is very affordable, and my favorite thing was; I was able to pick my own billing date for future payments. I'd recommend this office and State Farm no questions asked."
Profile photo of Dawn Maurer

Dawn Maurer

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Maurer
"Destiny was absolutely amazing to work with. She was able to get me a great deal to include low deductibles and renters included!! Beats what I was paying less the deductibles and renters. Tysm destiny!!"
Profile photo of Emily Reynolds

Emily Reynolds

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Reynolds
"Best staff with the best service. It is so nice to have a business that is so customer oriented. 10/10 ⭐️"
Profile photo of Jackson Hylton

Jackson Hylton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Hylton
"Tricia and her staff go beyond of the ask to handle our account"
Profile photo of Kasaundra Allen

Kasaundra Allen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasaundra Allen
"She was great!!! I called her because it was my renewal and my rates had increased.. She took time to check on some lower rates and my rates dropped drastically!!! You talking about a happy customer, I definitely am!!! She showed kindess and compassion thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Jeff

Jeff Jeff

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Jeff
"Another company don’t insure dump trucks we’ll 2 other companies but here the process was very prompt no hassels"
Profile photo of Tiffany Towler

Tiffany Towler

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Towler
"Tricia was very helpful and caring in helping my cousin during the loss of his mother and getting paper work done thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Audrina Aaron

Audrina Aaron

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrina Aaron
"Patricia was wonderful definitely would recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Tosh

Teresa Tosh

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Tosh
"Patricia was nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Robin Gardner

Robin Gardner

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Gardner
"I was broke down on side the road couldn't get a claim files for towing . So I called talk to Tricia at State Farm. And with in no time we had a tow truck there to get us home. Thank you! Kudos to Tricia Gammon"
Profile photo of Jo

Jo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo
"Destiny was very professional & helped me expeditiously. I ended up saving over 100$ with her help!"
Profile photo of Hilary Thomas

Hilary Thomas

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Thomas
"I have been a customer of Tricia Gammon State Farm for several years now, and I am continually impressed by their exceptional service. Their team is incredibly knowledgeable, courteous and always willing to go the extra mile to assist with any concerns or questions. I highly recommend!"